DUE TO THE HIGH NUMBER OF ORDERS WE ARE DELAYED IN THE DELIVERY: WE ARE DOING OUR BEST TO CATCH UP AND DELIVER ALL ORDERS AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE

SCHWARZE HIMBEERE & PFEFFERKORN

€4,50 EUR

Beschreibung

Blumig, orientalisch 

Dieser erstaunliche Duft nimmt Sie mit auf eine sinnliche Reise durch seinen fesselnden Duft.

Beim ersten Hauch umhüllt das zarte, aber deutliche Aroma der bulgarischen Rose Ihre Sinne, ihre samtigen Blütenblätter setzen eine sanfte Süße frei, die in der Luft verweilt. Die Rose wird perfekt durch das weiche und bezaubernde Aroma der Pfingstrose ergänzt und schafft eine blumige Melodie, die zum Herzen singt.

  • Kopfnoten: Bulgarische Rose, Pfingstrose
  • Herznoten: Nelke, Amber, Nussig, Milch
  • Basisnote: Vanille, Praline, Agarholz (Oud) 

Wenn Sie tiefer eintauchen, öffnet sich der Duft, um eine Symphonie aromatischer Noten zu enthüllen, die sowohl würzig als auch nussig sind. Die Wärme der Nelke und die Erdigkeit von Amber verleihen dem Duft ein Gefühl von Erdung und Ausgeglichenheit, während die Nuss- und Milchnoten eine cremige Fülle hinzufügen, die die Sinne verwöhnt.

Wenn der Duft sein Finale erreicht, hinterlässt er mit seinen tiefen und verwöhnenden Basisnoten einen bleibenden Eindruck. Die Süße der Vanille und der Reichtum der Praline tanzen in perfekter Harmonie zusammen und schaffen einen köstlichen Genuss für die Sinne. Und gerade wenn Sie denken, dass die Reise zu Ende ist, verweilt das unverwechselbare und berauschende Aroma von Agar Wood, auch bekannt als Oud, in der Luft und schafft ein Gefühl von Geheimnis und Faszination, das diesen Duft wirklich unvergesslich macht.

Zusammenfassend ist dieser Duft eine Reise der Sinnesfreuden, eine fesselnde Mischung aus blumigen, würzigen, nussigen und süßen Noten, die sich zu einem wirklich unwiderstehlichen Duft vereinen.

 Entschlüsseln Sie die Duftnoten in Ofactory Pyramide hier .

Produktspezifikationen

Die Wahl eines guten Duftöls ist zweifellos der wichtigste Aspekt bei der Herstellung von Produkten, in die man sich verlieben kann.

  • Dies sind die Duftöle von Eco Candle Project zur Herstellung Ihrer Duftkerzen, Diffusoren und Duftkerzen. Ideal für alle Unternehmen, Bastler und Privatpersonen, die Kerzen, Diffusoren und Kerzen herstellen.
  • Diese Düfte werden aus erstklassigen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, die in der EU von denselben Lieferanten der Top-Marken auf dem Markt hergestellt werden.
  • Möglicherweise ist es nicht erforderlich die maximale FO-Beladung (Duftöl) in Ihren Waren zu verwenden. Für Wachsprodukte empfehlen wir Ihnen, mit dem Testen bei 6 % zu beginnen und die Duftstoffmenge bis zur maximalen Verwendung von IFRA-Duftstoffen für Ihr entsprechendes Endprodukt zu erhöhen, wie in jedem Produkt angegeben
  • Alle Düfte sind zu 100 % konzentriert, wir empfehlen Ihnen, unsere Düfte in fertigen Produkten zu testen, bevor Sie Schlussfolgerungen ziehen.
  • Andere Testnotizen sollten niemals Ihre eigenen persönlichen Tests ersetzen.  Duft immer in allen Anwendungen testen.  Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung dafür, dass unsere Testergebnisse von Ihren Testergebnissen abweichen. Eco Candle Project ist nicht verantwortlich für fertige Produkte, die mit unseren Rohstoffen hergestellt werden.
  • Wir raten das Duftöl nicht direkt aus der Flasche zu riechen, da es sich um eine konzentrierte Substanz handelt! Sie können den Geruch testen, indem Sie eine kleine Menge davon auf einen Papierstreifen oder eine kleine Menge warmes Wasser auftragen. Beurteilen Sie den wahren Geruch erst im Endprodukt!
  • Dieser Duft erfüllt Europäische Standards: IFRA, CLP CE Nr. 1907/2006 und europäische Kosmetikverordnung 1223/2009 / EWG, es ist wichtig, die empfohlenen zu respektieren Dosierungen (siehe Registerkarte Technische Dokumentation).

    • Alle Düfte sind parabenfrei 
    • Alle Düfte sind vegan 
    • Alle Düfte sind tierversuchsfrei 
    • Alle Düfte sind fair gehandelt 
    • Alle Düfte sind entweder in Aluminiumflaschen oder phthalatfreien, recycelbaren PET-Plastikflaschen verpackt.
    •  Nicht phthalatfrei ( Phthalat oder genauer gesagt "Diethylphthalat" ist manchmal in einigen Duftstoffen enthalten. Diese Art von Phthalat wird von den geltenden Vorschriften nicht als gefährlich oder gefährdet eingestuft. "Diethylphthalat" wird regelmäßig in der Welt der Kosmetik verwendet, es ist in Glossen oder Eyeliner enthalten. Es ist auch Diethylphthalat, das in bestimmten Duftstoffen enthalten ist (dadurch kann der Flüssigkeit eine gewisse Fließfähigkeit verliehen werden). Nicht zu verwechseln mit bestimmten Phthalaten, die in Europa in der Spielzeugindustrie verboten sind, z. B. „Toys made in China“  (CMR-Mittel)

Aufgrund des Kontaminationsrisikos sind alle Duftverkäufe endgültig. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, kleinere Größen zu testen.

Technische Dokumentation







 

 


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.R.
Huele super bien

Esta fragancia huele realmente bien. Esta fragancia tiene un aroma floral suave, nada exagerado y da gusto entrar en el cuarto y notarlo. Muy contenta.

We sell to General Public & Companies

If you own a company that operates outside of Portugal and you want the application of VAT exemption please register as a customer, before making any purchase, send us an email to info@ecocandleproject.com, with the name of the company and the VAT number you registered, so we can validate the VAT number and apply the exemption.

Standard delivery time is 3-4 Working days . May vary depending the volume of orders . Our preferred method of contact is email.

BULGARIAN ROSE & SMOKY OUD

€4,50 EUR

Description

Floral, Oriental 

This amazing fragrance will take you on a sensory journey through its captivating scent. 

At first whiff, the delicate yet distinct aroma of Bulgarian Rose envelopes your senses, its velvety petals releasing a gentle sweetness that lingers in the air. The Rose is perfectly complemented by the soft and enchanting aroma of Peony, creating a floral melody that sings to the heart.

  • Top Notes: Bulgarian Rose, Peony
  • Middle Notes: Clove, Amber, Nutty, Milk
  • Base Notes: Vanilla, Praline, Agar Wood (Oud) 

As you delve deeper, the scent opens up to reveal a symphony of aromatic notes that are both spicy and nutty. The warmth of Clove and the earthiness of Amber bring a sense of grounding and balance to the fragrance, while the Nutty and Milk notes add a creamy richness that tantalizes the senses.

As the fragrance reaches its finale, it leaves a lasting impression with its deep and indulgent Base Notes. The sweetness of Vanilla and the richness of Praline dance together in perfect harmony, creating a delectable treat for the senses. And just when you think the journey has come to an end, the distinct and heady aroma of Agar Wood, also known as Oud, lingers in the air, creating a sense of mystery and intrigue that makes this fragrance truly unforgettable.

In summary, this fragrance is a journey of sensory delights, a captivating blend of floral, spicy, nutty, and sweet notes that come together to create a truly irresistible scent.

 Decode the fragrance notes in the Olfactory Pyramid here.

Product Specifications

The choice of good fragrance oil is, without doubt, the most important aspect when it comes to producing goods people will fall in love with.

  • These are the fragrance oils from Eco Candle Project for making your scented candles, diffusers, and melts. Ideal for all candles, diffusers and melts-making businesses, hobbyists, and individuals. 
  • These fragrances are produced using premium ingredients, made in the EU, from the same suppliers of the top brands in the market.
  • It may not be necessary to use the maximum FO (fragrance oil) load in your goods. For wax products, we suggest you commence testing at 6% and increase the fragrance load up to the maximum IFRA fragrance usage for your corresponding finished product as detailed in each product
  • All fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions.
  • Other testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing. Always test fragrance in all applications. We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results. Eco Candle Project is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.
  • We advise you not to smell the fragrance oil directly from the bottle as it is a concentrated substance! You can test the smell by applying a small amount of it to a strip of paper or a small amount of warm water. Evaluate the true smell only in the final product!
  • This fragrance meets European standards: IFRA, CLP CE N ° 1907/2006 and European cosmetic regulation 1223/2009 / EEC, it is important to respect the recommended dosages (see the Technical Documentation tab).

    • All fragrances are paraben free 
    • All fragrances are vegan 
    • All fragrances are cruelty-free 
    • All fragrances are fair-trade 
    • All fragrances are packaged either in aluminum bottles or phthalate-free, recyclable, PET plastic bottles. 
    •  Not Phthalate-free ( Phthalate or more precisely "diethyl phthalate" is sometimes present in some fragrances. This type of phthalate is not classified as dangerous or at risk by current regulations. "Diethyl phthalate" is regularly used in the world of cosmetics, it is present in glosses or eyeliner. It is also diethyl phthalate that is found in certain fragrances (this allows a certain fluidity to be obtained in the liquid). Not to be confused with certain phthalates which are banned in Europe in the toy industry, for example, "toys made in china"  (CMR agent )

Due to the risk of contamination, all fragrance sales are final. As such, we suggest that you test smaller sizes.

Technical Documentation

This fragrance oil doesn’t require PCN notification at ≤ 10% (no need to request UFI - In other words if the fragrance only triggers environmental hazards( H400,H410,H411, H412 ) and/or only has supplemental info on the CLP  will not require a UFI number )  

Allergen List

IFRA Certificate 

CLP SDS Banded 

CLP SDS @10 %

CLP SDS @25 %

 









 

 


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Carmen Escarpa Muñoz
Excelente

Su aroma es realmente cautivador y sensual, me está gustando mucho la atmósfera que crea a través de la vela encendida.

C
C.R.
Huele super bien

Esta fragancia huele realmente bien. Esta fragancia tiene un aroma floral suave, nada exagerado y da gusto entrar en el cuarto y notarlo. Muy contenta.

We sell to General Public & Companies

If you own a company that operates outside of Portugal and you want the application of VAT exemption please register as a customer, before making any purchase, send us an email to info@ecocandleproject.com, with the name of the company and the VAT number you registered, so we can validate the VAT number and apply the exemption.