Standard delivery time is 3-5 Working days . May vary depending the volume of orders . Our preferred method of contact is email.

GOLDENE DÄMMERUNG

€4,50 EUR

 orientalisch, blumig, hochwertig

Beschreibung

Golden Twilight ist ein luxuriöser und raffinierter Duft, der die Schönheit eines Sonnenuntergangs über einem blühenden Garten verkörpert.

In diesem wunderschönen Duft "Golden Twilight" erwecken die Kopfnoten aus Zitronenschale, Pflaume und Salbeisalbei den hellen, erfrischenden Duft eines sonnigen Nachmittags, während die Herznoten aus Rosenjasmin, Maiglöckchen, und Neroli erinnern an den sanften und romantischen Duft eines blühenden Gartens in der Abenddämmerung.

  • Kopfnoten: Zitronenschale, Pflaume aus schwarzem Bernstein, Muskatellersalbei
  • Herznoten: Rosenjasmin, Maiglöckchen, Neroli
  • Basisnote: Kaschmirholz, Eichenmoos, Bernstein, Vanille, Moschus

Die Basisnoten aus Kaschmirholz, Eichenmoos, Bernstein, Vanille und Moschus erzeugen ein warmes und sinnliches Aroma, das an die goldene Stunde kurz vor Sonnenuntergang erinnert. Die cremige Vanille und die weichen Kaschmirhölzer harmonieren perfekt mit dem erdigen Eichenmoos und warmen Amber, während der Moschus eine verführerische Note hinzufügt. Zusammen ergeben diese Noten einen luxuriösen und raffinierten Duft 

Entschlüsseln Sie die Duftnoten in der Ofactory Pyramide hier .

Produktspezifikationen

 Die Wahl eines guten Duftöls ist zweifellos der wichtigste Aspekt, wenn es darum geht, Produkte herzustellen, in die man sich verlieben kann.

  • Dies sind die Duftöle von Eco Candle Project zur Herstellung Ihrer Duftkerzen, Diffusoren und Duftkerzen. Ideal für alle Unternehmen, Bastler und Privatpersonen, die Kerzen, Diffusoren und Kerzen herstellen.
  • Diese Düfte werden aus erstklassigen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, die in der EU von denselben Lieferanten der Top-Marken auf dem Markt hergestellt werden.
  • Möglicherweise ist es nicht erforderlich die maximale FO-Beladung (Duftöl) in Ihren Waren zu verwenden. Für Wachsprodukte empfehlen wir Ihnen, mit dem Testen bei 6 % zu beginnen und die Duftstoffmenge bis zur maximalen Verwendung von IFRA-Duftstoffen für Ihr entsprechendes Endprodukt zu erhöhen, wie in jedem Produkt angegeben
  • Alle Düfte sind zu 100 % konzentriert, wir empfehlen Ihnen, unsere Düfte in fertigen Produkten zu testen, bevor Sie Schlussfolgerungen ziehen.
  • Andere Testnotizen sollten niemals Ihre eigenen persönlichen Tests ersetzen.  Prüfen Sie den Duft immer in allen Anwendungen.  Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung dafür, dass unsere Testergebnisse von Ihren Testergebnissen abweichen. Eco Candle Project ist nicht verantwortlich für fertige Produkte, die mit unseren Rohstoffen hergestellt werden.
  • Wir raten das Duftöl nicht direkt aus der Flasche zu riechen, da es sich um eine konzentrierte Substanz handelt! Sie können den Geruch testen, indem Sie eine kleine Menge davon auf einen Papierstreifen oder eine kleine Menge warmes Wasser auftragen. Bewerten Sie den wahren Geruch erst im Endprodukt!
  • Dieser Duft erfüllt Europäische Standards: IFRA, CLP CE Nr. 1907/2006 und europäische Kosmetikverordnung 1223/2009/EWG, es ist wichtig, die einzuhalten empfohlenen Dosierungen (siehe Registerkarte Technische Dokumentation) und erfüllen die strengsten globalen RIFM- und IFRA-Standards.

  • Alle Düfte sind parabenfrei 
  • Alle Düfte sind vegan 
  • Alle Düfte sind tierversuchsfrei 
  • Alle Düfte sind fair gehandelt 
  • Alle Düfte sind entweder in Aluminiumflaschen oder phthalatfreien, recycelbaren PET-Plastikflaschen verpackt.
  • Phthalatfrei (Phthalat oder genauer „Diethylphthalat“ ist manchmal in einigen Düften enthalten. Diese Art von Phthalat wird von den geltenden Vorschriften nicht als gefährlich oder gefährdet eingestuft. "Diethylphthalat" wird regelmäßig in der Welt der Kosmetik verwendet, es ist in Glossen oder Eyeliner enthalten. Es ist auch Diethylphthalat, das in bestimmten Duftstoffen enthalten ist (dadurch kann der Flüssigkeit eine gewisse Fließfähigkeit verliehen werden). Nicht zu verwechseln mit bestimmten Phthalaten, die in Europa in der Spielwarenindustrie verboten sind, z. B. „Toys made in China“  (CMR-Agens)
  • PEG-frei im Zusammenhang mit Duftstoffen bezieht sich auf das Fehlen von Polyethylenglycol (PEG) oder seinen Derivaten in der Formulierung eines Duftprodukts. PEG ist eine Art synthetischer Verbindung, die üblicherweise in Kosmetika und Körperpflegeprodukten, einschließlich Duftstoffen, als Emulgator, Lösungsvermittler und Verdickungsmittel verwendet wird. Einige Personen sind jedoch möglicherweise besorgt über potenzielle Risiken im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung von PEG, wie z. B. Hautreizungen oder -empfindlichkeit.

    PEG-freie Duftstoffe werden ohne die Verwendung von PEG oder seinen Derivaten formuliert und verlassen sich stattdessen auf andere Inhaltsstoffe oder Methoden, um die gewünschte Textur, Konsistenz und Stabilität des Duftprodukts zu erreichen. Dies kann die Verwendung von alternativen Emulgatoren, Lösungsvermittlern oder Verdickungsmitteln umfassen, die als natürlicher gelten oder weniger wahrscheinlich Hautreizungen oder -empfindlichkeiten verursachen.

    PEG-freie Duftstoffe können als natürlichere oder hypoallergene Option für diejenigen vermarktet werden, die PEG lieber vermeiden oder empfindliche Haut haben. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu beachten, dass das Fehlen von PEG in einem Duftprodukt nicht unbedingt garantiert, dass das Produkt völlig frei von anderen synthetischen oder potenziell allergenen Inhaltsstoffen ist. Es wird immer empfohlen, die Inhaltsstoffliste aller Duftprodukte sorgfältig zu lesen und zu verstehen und einen Arzt oder Dermatologen zu konsultieren, wenn Sie bestimmte Bedenken oder Empfindlichkeiten haben

  • Aufgrund des Kontaminationsrisikos sind alle Duftverkäufe endgültig. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, kleinere Größen zu testen.

Technische Dokumentation


IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - AmbreSicherheitsdatenblatt Golden Twilight 

IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - AmbreAllergenliste

 IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - Ambre50º IFRA-ZERTIFIKAT - Englische Version 

IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - Ambre IFRA-Zusammenfassung 


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cado
Musky

Nice fragrance. Smells of musk and amber. Leaked in transit. Spilled on wicks I had ordered.

We sell to General Public & Companies

If you own a company that operates outside of Portugal and you want the application of VAT exemption please register as a customer, before making any purchase, send us an email to info@ecocandleproject.com, with the name of the company and the VAT number you registered, so we can validate the VAT number and apply the exemption.

GOLDEN TWILIGHT

€4,50 EUR

 Oriental, Floral, High-End

Description

Golden Twilight is a luxurious and sophisticated fragrance that embodies the beauty of a sunset over a blooming garden.

In this beautiful fragrance, "Golden Twilight"  The top notes of lemon zest, black amber plum, and sage clary evoke the bright, refreshing scent of a sunny afternoon, while the mid notes of rose jasmine, muguet, and neroli bring to mind the gentle and romantic fragrance of a blooming garden at dusk.

  • Top Notes: Lemon Zest, Black Amber Plum, Sage Clary
  • Middle Notes: Rose Jasmine, Muguet, Neroli
  • Base Notes: Cashmere Woods, Oakmoss, Amber, Vanilla, Musk

The base notes of cashmere woods, oakmoss, amber, vanilla, and musk create a warm and sensual aroma, reminiscent of the golden hour just before sunset. The creamy vanilla and smooth cashmere woods blend perfectly with the earthy oakmoss and warm amber, while the musk adds a seductive touch. Together, these notes create a luxurious and sophisticated scent 

Decode the fragrance notes in the Olfactory Pyramid here.

Product Specifications

 The choice of good fragrance oil is, without doubt, the most important aspect when it comes to producing goods people will fall in love with.

  • These are the fragrance oils from Eco Candle Project for making your scented candles, diffusers, and melts. Ideal for all candles, diffusers, and melts-making businesses, hobbyists, and individuals. 
  • These fragrances are produced using premium ingredients, made in the EU, from the same suppliers of the top brands in the market.
  • It may not be necessary to use the maximum FO (fragrance oil) load in your goods. For wax products, we suggest you commence testing at 6% and increase the fragrance load up to the maximum IFRA fragrance usage for your corresponding finished product as detailed in each product
  • All fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions.
  • Other testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing. Always test fragrance in all applications. We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results. Eco Candle Project is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.
  • We advise you not to smell the fragrance oil directly from the bottle as it is a concentrated substance! You can test the smell by applying a small amount of it to a strip of paper or a small amount of warm water. Evaluate the true smell only in the final product!
  • This fragrance meets European standards: IFRA, CLP CE N ° 1907/2006, and European cosmetic regulation 1223/2009 / EEC, it is important to respect the recommended dosages (see the Technical Documentation tab) and comply with the strictest global RIFM and IFRA standards.

  • All fragrances are paraben free 
  • All fragrances are vegan 
  • All fragrances are cruelty-free 
  • All fragrances are fair-trade 
  • All fragrances are packaged either in aluminum bottles or phthalate-free, recyclable, PET plastic bottles. 
  •  Phthalate-free ( Phthalate or more precisely "diethyl phthalate" is sometimes present in some fragrances. This type of phthalate is not classified as dangerous or at risk by current regulations. "Diethyl phthalate" is regularly used in the world of cosmetics, it is present in glosses or eyeliner. It is also diethyl phthalate that is found in certain fragrances (this allows a certain fluidity to be obtained in the liquid). Not to be confused with certain phthalates which are banned in Europe in the toy industry, for example, "toys made in China"  (CMR agent )
  • PEG-free in the context of fragrances refers to the absence of polyethylene glycol (PEG) or its derivatives in the formulation of a fragrance product. PEG is a type of synthetic compound that is commonly used in cosmetics and personal care products, including fragrances, as an emulsifier, solubilizer, and thickening agent. However, some individuals may be concerned about potential risks associated with the use of PEG, such as skin irritation or sensitivity.

    PEG-free fragrances are formulated without the use of PEG or its derivatives and instead rely on other ingredients or methods to achieve the desired texture, consistency, and stability of the fragrance product. This may involve using alternative emulsifiers, solubilizers, or thickening agents that are considered to be more natural or less likely to cause skin irritation or sensitivity.

    PEG-free fragrances may be marketed as a more natural or hypoallergenic option for those who prefer to avoid PEG or have sensitive skin. However, it's important to note that the absence of PEG in a fragrance product does not necessarily guarantee that the product is entirely free of other synthetic or potentially allergenic ingredients. It's always recommended to carefully read and understand the ingredient list of any fragrance product and consult with a healthcare professional or dermatologist if you have specific concerns or sensitivities

  • Due to the risk of contamination, all fragrance sales are final. As such, we suggest that you test smaller sizes.

Technical Documentation


IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - AmbreSafety Data Sheet Golden Twilight 

IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - AmbreAllergen List

 IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - Ambre50º IFRA CERTIFICATE - English Version 

IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - Ambre IFRA Summary 


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cado
Musky

Nice fragrance. Smells of musk and amber. Leaked in transit. Spilled on wicks I had ordered.

We sell to General Public & Companies

If you own a company that operates outside of Portugal and you want the application of VAT exemption please register as a customer, before making any purchase, send us an email to info@ecocandleproject.com, with the name of the company and the VAT number you registered, so we can validate the VAT number and apply the exemption.