Standard delivery time is 3-4 Working days . May vary depending the volume of orders . Our preferred method of contact is email.

POMME CANNELLE

€4,80 EUR

Saftig, Fruchtig

Beschreibung 

Eine frische und saftige Apfelexplosion mit knackigen und funkelnden Nuancen, die an frisch gepflückte Früchte erinnern.
Ein heller und pikanter Hauch grüner Noten, der an Apfelblätter und -stiele erinnert.
Eine warme und würzige Mischung aus Zimt und Zimtaldehyd verleiht dem Duft eine reichhaltige und beruhigende Dimension.
  • Kopfnoten: Rote Äpfel, grüne Äpfel
  • Herznoten: Süße rote Beeren, süße Äpfel
  • Basisnote: Zimt, Zimtaldehyd

Insgesamt könnte der Duft als warmer, beruhigender und einladender Duft beschrieben werden, mit einer saftigen und fruchtigen Spitze, einem würzigen und blumigen Herzen und einer weichen und cremigen Basis. Die Apfel- und Zimtnoten würden prominent und ausgewogen sein und dem Duft einen nostalgischen und vertrauten Charakter verleihen, während die anderen Inhaltsstoffe dem Gesamtduft Komplexität, Tiefe und Reichhaltigkeit verleihen würden.

Entschlüsseln Sie die Duftnoten in der Ofabrik Pyramide hier .

Produktspezifikationen

 Die Wahl eines guten Duftöls ist zweifellos der wichtigste Aspekt, wenn es darum geht, Produkte herzustellen, in die man sich verlieben kann.

  • Dies sind die Duftöle von Eco Candle Project zur Herstellung Ihrer Duftkerzen, Diffusoren und Duftkerzen. Ideal für alle Unternehmen, Bastler und Privatpersonen, die Kerzen, Diffusoren und Kerzen herstellen.
  • Diese Düfte werden aus erstklassigen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, die in der EU von denselben Lieferanten der Top-Marken auf dem Markt hergestellt werden.
  • Möglicherweise ist es nicht erforderlich die maximale FO-Beladung (Duftöl) in Ihren Waren zu verwenden. Für Wachsprodukte empfehlen wir Ihnen, mit dem Testen bei 6 % zu beginnen und die Duftstoffmenge bis zur maximalen Verwendung von IFRA-Duftstoffen für Ihr entsprechendes Endprodukt zu erhöhen, wie in jedem Produkt angegeben
  • Alle Düfte sind zu 100 % konzentriert, wir empfehlen Ihnen, unsere Düfte in fertigen Produkten zu testen, bevor Sie Schlussfolgerungen ziehen.
  • Andere Testnotizen sollten niemals Ihre eigenen persönlichen Tests ersetzen.  Duft immer in allen Anwendungen testen.  Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung dafür, dass unsere Testergebnisse von Ihren Testergebnissen abweichen. Eco Candle Project ist nicht verantwortlich für fertige Produkte, die mit unseren Rohstoffen hergestellt werden.
  • Wir raten das Duftöl nicht direkt aus der Flasche zu riechen, da es sich um eine konzentrierte Substanz handelt! Sie können den Geruch testen, indem Sie eine kleine Menge davon auf einen Papierstreifen oder eine kleine Menge warmes Wasser auftragen. Bewerten Sie den wahren Geruch erst im Endprodukt!
  • Dieser Duft erfüllt Europäische Standards: IFRA, CLP CE Nr. 1907/2006 und europäische Kosmetikverordnung 1223/2009/EWG, es ist wichtig, die einzuhalten empfohlenen Dosierungen (siehe Registerkarte Technische Dokumentation) und erfüllen die strengsten globalen RIFM- und IFRA-Standards.

  • Alle Düfte sind parabenfrei 
  • Alle Düfte sind vegan 
  • Alle Düfte sind tierversuchsfrei 
  • Alle Düfte sind fair gehandelt 
  • Frei von CMR (krebserzeugende/mutagene und reproduktionstoxische Substanzen) 
  • Alle Düfte sind entweder in Aluminiumflaschen oder phthalatfreien, recycelbaren PET-Plastikflaschen verpackt.
  •  Phthalatfrei (Phthalat oder genauer „Diethylphthalat“ ist manchmal in einigen Düften enthalten. Diese Art von Phthalat wird von den geltenden Vorschriften nicht als gefährlich oder gefährdet eingestuft. "Diethylphthalat" wird regelmäßig in der Welt der Kosmetik verwendet, es ist in Glossen oder Eyeliner enthalten. Es ist auch Diethylphthalat, das in bestimmten Duftstoffen enthalten ist (dadurch kann der Flüssigkeit eine gewisse Fließfähigkeit verliehen werden). Nicht zu verwechseln mit bestimmten Phthalaten, die in Europa in der Spielzeugindustrie verboten sind, z. B. „Toys made in China“  (CMR-Mittel)

Aufgrund des Kontaminationsrisikos sind alle Duftverkäufe endgültig. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, kleinere Größen zu testen.

Technische Dokumentation

IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - Ambre

 


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ana Almeida
Magnifico

A minha preferida.
Com um cheiro muito agradável.

We sell to General Public & Companies

If you own a company that operates outside of Portugal and you want the application of VAT exemption please register as a customer, before making any purchase, send us an email to info@ecocandleproject.com, with the name of the company and the VAT number you registered, so we can validate the VAT number and apply the exemption.

DUE TO THE HIGH NUMBER OF ORDERS WE ARE DELAYED IN THE DELIVERY: WE ARE DOING OUR BEST TO CATCH UP AND DELIVER ALL ORDERS AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE

POMME CANNELLE

€7,00 EUR

Juicy, Fruity

Description 

A fresh and juicy burst of apple, with crisp and sparkling nuances reminiscent of just-picked fruit.
A bright and zesty hint of green notes, evocative of apple leaves and stems.
A warm and spicy blend of cinnamon and cinnamic aldehyde, adds a rich and comforting dimension to the scent.

It's a gentle fragrance, more apple, less cinnamon(just a hint of cinnamon), that could be used all year. Not overpowering.

  • Top Notes: Red Apples, Green Apples, Clove
  • Middle Notes: Sweet Red Berries, Sweet Apples
  • Base Notes: Cinnamon, Cinnamic Aldehyde

Overall, the fragrance could be described as a warm, comforting, and inviting scent, with a juicy and fruity top, a spicy and floral heart, and a soft and creamy base. The apple and cinnamon notes would be prominent and well-balanced, providing a nostalgic and familiar character to the fragrance, while the other ingredients would add complexity, depth, and richness to the overall scent.

Decode the fragrance notes in the Olfactory Pyramid here.

Product Specifications

 The choice of good fragrance oil is, without doubt, the most important aspect when it comes to producing goods people will fall in love with.

  • These are the fragrance oils from Eco Candle Project for making your scented candles, diffusers, and melts. Ideal for all candles, diffusers, and melts-making businesses, hobbyists, and individuals. 
  • These fragrances are produced using premium ingredients, made in the EU, from the same suppliers of the top brands in the market.
  • It may not be necessary to use the maximum FO (fragrance oil) load in your goods. For wax products, we suggest you commence testing at 6% and increase the fragrance load up to the maximum IFRA fragrance usage for your corresponding finished product as detailed in each product
  • All fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions.
  • Other testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing. Always test fragrance in all applications. We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results. Eco Candle Project is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.
  • We advise you not to smell the fragrance oil directly from the bottle as it is a concentrated substance! You can test the smell by applying a small amount of it to a strip of paper or a small amount of warm water. Evaluate the true smell only in the final product!
  • This fragrance meets European standards: IFRA, CLP CE N ° 1907/2006, and European cosmetic regulation 1223/2009 / EEC, it is important to respect the recommended dosages (see the Technical Documentation tab) and comply with the strictest global RIFM and IFRA standards.

  • All fragrances are paraben free 
  • All fragrances are vegan 
  • All fragrances are cruelty-free 
  • All fragrances are fair-trade 
  • Free from CMR ( Carcinogenic/Mutagenic and Reprotoxic Substances) 
  • All fragrances are packaged either in aluminum bottles or phthalate-free, recyclable, PET plastic bottles. 
  •  Phthalate-free ( Phthalate or more precisely "diethyl phthalate" is sometimes present in some fragrances. This type of phthalate is not classified as dangerous or at risk by current regulations. "Diethyl phthalate" is regularly used in the world of cosmetics, it is present in glosses or eyeliner. It is also diethyl phthalate that is found in certain fragrances (this allows a certain fluidity to be obtained in the liquid). Not to be confused with certain phthalates which are banned in Europe in the toy industry, for example, "toys made in china"  (CMR agent )

Due to the risk of contamination, all fragrance sales are final. As such, we suggest that you test smaller sizes.

Technical Documentation

IFRA 49th Certificate (PT) - Ambre
  IFRA 50th Certificate 

 50 º Certificado IFRA ( versão portuguesa)


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We sell to General Public & Companies

If you own a company that operates outside of Portugal and you want the application of VAT exemption please register as a customer, before making any purchase, send us an email to info@ecocandleproject.com, with the name of the company and the VAT number you registered, so we can validate the VAT number and apply the exemption.